top of page

The Foundation is managed and run by a team of talented and selfless volunteers.  

In addition to the team members listed below, the Foundation would not be where it is today if not for the incredible work of Sarah Monaghan, John Tighe, and Pat O'Donnell.

Our Team.

Anthony Bella.jpg

Anthony Bella

Committee Member


Frank DeSanna

Committee Member


Diane DiLello

Committee Member

Brendan 2.jpg

Brendan Keyes

Committee Member

Joe Byrne.jpg

Joe Byrne

Committee Member

Joe Diamond.jpg

Joe Diamond

Past Vice President


Eamon Donohue

Committee Member

Niland (2).jpg

Tom Niland


Mike Costelloe.jpeg

Mike Costelloe

Treasurer & Past President

Mike Diamond Jr.jpeg

Michael Diamond, Jr.

Vice President

Walt Fowler 3.jpg

Walter Fowler



Barbara O'Brien

Committee Member

bottom of page